There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Movie Nights at the Mart

Presented by Marin Country Mart at Marin Country Mart, Larkspur CA

Jun 25 2021
-
Sep 03 2021
Movie Nights at the Mart

The return of Movie Nights is here!

Come see your friends & neighbors for a classic film (with a Pixar short* to start!) every Friday night at 6:00 pm under the tent at the Mart.

Grab dinner, nibbles and sips to go for the show from your Mart favorites.

Great movies for the whole family!

 

 

The Schedule

Friday, June 25:
– Day & Night*
– Babe

Friday, July 2:
– Tin Toy*
– Up

Friday, July 9:
– Boundin*
– Abominable

Friday, July 16:
– Lava*
– Aladdin

Friday, July 23:
– Geri’s Game*
– A Bug’s Life

Friday, July 30:
– Lou*
– Despicable Me

Friday, August 6:
– Presto*
– Wall-E

Friday, August 13:
– Lifted*
– Ratatouille

Friday, August 20:
– Bao*
– The Incredibles

Friday, August 27:
– Piper*
– Finding Nemo

Friday, September 3:
– For the Birds*
– Monsters Inc.

ADMISSION INFO

Free admission

    Official Website

Additional time info:

6:00 - 8:00 pm

LOCATION

Marin Country Mart

2257 Larkspur Landing Circle, Larkspur, CA 94939

CONNECT WITH Marin Country Mart

    Email
/
    Website
/

In-Person Events

Artist Profile Submission Guidelines

Follow us on Facebook