Jan 31 2021
Ricardo Peixoto, Claudia Villela, and Marcos Silva...

Ricardo Peixoto, Claudia Villela, and Marcos Silva...

Presented by Piedmont Piano Company at Streaming Arts

This trio of Rio de Janeiro expatriates and current Bay Area residents reunites guitarist Ricardo Peixoto with long time collaborators vocalist Claudia Villela and pianist Marcos Silva.

The concert will feature original music from their many recordings, as well as recent compositions and Brazilian classics.

Their music draws from the best of Brazilian music combined with the spontaneity and creativity of jazz.

Watch the LIVE STREAM on youtube or facebook

Donations/tips accepted via Paypal: rcpeixoto@aol.com

Admission Info

Free access, donations warmly accepted

Phone: 510-547-8188

Email: music@piedmontpiano.com

Additional time info:

5:00 pm

Dates & Times

2021/01/31 - 2021/01/31

Location Info

Streaming Arts