Please Note: This event has expired.

10th Annual Trashion Fashion Show

Presented by Sonoma Community Center at Streaming Arts

Nov 14 - 21 2020
10th Annual Trashion Fashion Show

Outrageous, unique designs, made from recycled materials and found objects

Trashion Fashion returns! 

Outrageous and unique designs, made from recycled materials and found objects are displayed and walk the runway for your delight.

Annually, recycled Barbies and couture Trashion outfits are made by community members who answered the challenge to turn trash into new art.

Tune in to see both live streamed shows in November.  

Please also consider donating to help support artistic programs such as these.

BARBIE: RECLAIMED & REINVENTED
NOV 14, 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET

10TH ANNUAL TRASHION FASHION SHOW
NOV 21, 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

ADMISSION INFO

Free to register, donations warmly accepted

Contact: (707) 938-4626

Email: scc@sonomacommunitycenter.org

    Official Website

Additional time info:

Nov 14, 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET
Nov 21, 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

VIDEOS

Follow us on Facebook

MarinArts is made possible with support from:

MarinArts Sponsors:

Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Austin TX | Bainbridge Island WA | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Durham NC | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | KeepMovingOKC | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Middlesex County NJ | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Niagara County NY | Oklahoma City OK | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Ottawa IL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Richardson TX | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA