YOUR NONPROFIT RESOURCE FOR ARTS IN MARIN

There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Livestreamed Event Series

LOCAL>> Still Traveling – Venerable Venice: Art, Architecture & Islands

Presented by National JCC Adult & Senior Alliance at Streaming Arts

Apr 04 2022
LOCAL>> Still Traveling – Venerable Venice: Art, Architecture & Islands

Zoom with us live to Venice for “tours” with our terrific, professional local guide

Still Traveling – Venerable Venice: Art, Architecture & Islands

Would you like to still travel? Now you can without leaving your home – just stay still!

Let us whisk you away for an “armchair adventure” on an interesting, educational, fun & live, guided group tour in a destination beyond your front door …even beyond the grocery store!

Forget the long, masked airplane ride, we take you across the time zones by Zoom where a local professional guide from a distant destination will take us to explore sites or topics.

Live Q&A, photos, graphics & video clips (when available) will transport us to the destination!

Three Mondays, April 4, 11 & 25 (no “trip” on 4/18)
11am-12:15pm (PT), 12-1:15pm (MT), 1-2:15pm (CT), 2-3:15pm (ET) on Zoom

Your ticket purchase helps support our special guests – professional guides – who are mostly or completely out of work.

ADMISSION INFO

Full Series Ticket:  $37.50 – Series of 3-visits (equals $12.50/visit) – individual "trips" are not available

All Tickets (1) are for the series, (2) are per device, not per person on Zoom, and (3) are non-refundable & non-exchangeable.

Contact: 415.444.8000

Email: info@marinjcc.org

    Official Website

Additional time info:

Three Mondays:  April 4, 11 & 25 (no “trip” on 4/18)
11am-12:15pm (PT), 12-1:15pm (MT), 1-2:15pm (CT), 2-3:15pm (ET)

CONNECT WITH National JCC Adult & Senior Alliance

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/

In-Person Events

Artist Profile Submission Guidelines

Follow us on Facebook